Edinburgh Wedding Suppliers

edinburghcastle
If you are planning a wedding in Edinburgh VieAmhor have an amazing selection of apartments to suit small and large parties. View all our apartments here or our exclusive Hill Side town house for large parties.

If you are just starting your wedding research then here is a guide to suppliers, venues and kilt hire that will help make your special day perfect!

Wedding Florists

Jack Fleuriste jackfleuriste.com
Lilium Florist lilium-florist.co.uk
Lily and Lace 26 Haymarket Terrace, EH12 5JZ lilypadflowers.co.uk
Narcissus Flowers 87 Broughton Street, Edinburgh EH1 3RJ narcissusflowers.co.uk
Planet Flowers 25 Stenhouse Mill Wynd, Edinburgh, EH11 3XX planetflowers.co.uk
Rose and Ammi 2 Gillespie Crescent, Edinburgh, EH10 4HT roseandammiflowers.com
Spiral spiralflowers.co.uk

Wedding Photographers

Chris Radley Photography chrisradleyphotography.com
John Gilcrist 2 West Stanhope Place, EH12 5HQ johngilchrist.com
Jonathan Fowler jonathon.co
Malishka Photography malishkaphotography.com
Nadin Dunnigan nadindunnigan-photography.co.uk
Robin Frowley 31 Grove Street, EH3 8AF robinfrowley.com

Wedding Venues

Mansfield Traquair 15 Mansfield Pl, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh EH3 6BB mansfieldtraquair.co.uk
Royal Botanic Gardens 20A Inverleith Row, EH3 5LR rbge.org.uk/the-gardens
Signet Library 2 Parliament Square, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh EH1 1RF thesignetlibrary.co.uk
Surgeons Hall Nicolson St, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH8 9DW surgeonshall.com
The Caves 8-12 Niddry Street South thecavesedinburgh.com

Kilt Hire

Geoffrey Tailor 57-59 High Street, The Royal Mile geoffreykilts.co.uk
Hector Russel 95 Princess Street, EH2 2ER hector-russell.com
Nicolson Kiltmakers 189 Cannongate, The Roal Mile nicolsonkiltmakers.com
Slanj Kilts 14 St Mary’s St, Edinburgh EH1 1SU slanjkilts.com

Wedding Cakes

3d Cakes – 20 Roseburn Terrace, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH12 6AW 3d-cakes.co.uk
Too Good To Eat – 26 Morningside Rd Edinburgh toogoodtoeat.co.uk
Dough Re Mi 5 St. Peter’s Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9PG doughremi.co.uk
Heavenly Tiers 26 Broomieknowe Lasswade heavenlytiers.co.uk

Bagpipers

John the Pickled Piper – thepickledpiper.co.uk
Roddy the Piper – roddythepiper.com

Bridal Accessories

LGD Design lhgdesigns.co.uk
Lily Luna 43 William Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7LW lilyluna.co.uk

Bridal Makeup

The Bride to be… Drumshaw, Glasgow, G77 6RS thebridetobe.co.uk
Carol D Make-Up facebook.com/pages/Carol-D-Make-Up/

 

We also offer the perfect accommodation for a hen parties in Edinburgh too!